I’ve done a chain of text services posts lately, and thought it might be helpful to drop links to all of them in a single place. It’s the advised thing to do when you have ‘series posts’ like that. So here we go.

Google SMS

Mosio

Evernote

Google Calendar

Buxfer

I’ve actually got another service I’ve been previewing recently. It was initially just for the purpose of telling everyone about it on here. As of late though, I’ve actually started enjoying the service it provides. I’ll do a post on this one in the near future, but thought I’d give you a teaser. Anyone care to guess what service I’m talking about? Anyone else have any services they use regularly I didn’t cover? We are talking texting here, so if you’ve got a data plan, count yourself special and feel free to brag. We poor people will stick with our messaging-only plans, thanks.

